Meeskond

Romek Kosenkranius
juhataja
e-post: romek@portartur.ee
tel: (+372) 447 8887
gsm: (+372) 5333 3401
faks: (+372) 447 8880

              

Kersti Vugt
kliendisuhete juht
e-post: kersti@portartur.ee
tel: (+372) 447 8881
faks: (+372) 447 8880

Tair Anton
turundusjuht
e-post: tair@portartur.ee
tel: (+372) 447 8883
gsm: (+372) 5116 675
faks: (+372) 447 8880

Ülle Kaha
pearaamatupidaja
e-post: ylle@portartur.ee
tel: (+372) 442 5590
faks: (+372) 447 8880

Eha Juurikas
raamatupidaja
e-post: eha@portartur.ee
tel: (+372) 442 5590
faks: (+372) 447 8880

Toomas Aomere
majandusjuht
e-post: toomas@portartur.ee
tel: (+372) 447 8882
gsm: (+372) 5333 3402
faks: (+372) 447 8880

Rein Viher
tehnikajuht
e-post: rein@portartur.ee
tel: (+372) 447 8880
gsm: (+372) 5333 3405


              

Erdi Tõniste
e-post: erdi@portartur.ee
tel: (+372) 447 8882
gsm: (+372) 5342 8289
faks: (+372) 447 8880

Ly Madisson
peaadministraator
e-post: ly@portartur.ee
tel: (+372) 447 8886 (Port Artur)
tel: (+372) 447 8888 (Port Artur)
tel: (+372) 447 8889 (Port Artur 2)
faks: (+372) 447 8880

Annela Õismets
administraator
e-post: annela@portartur.ee
tel: (+372) 447 8886 (Port Artur)
tel: (+372) 447 8888 (Port Artur)
tel: (+372) 447 8889 (Port Artur 2)
faks: (+372) 447 8880





Arle Kuivas
administraator (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
e-post: arle@portartur.ee
tel: (+372) 447 8886 (Port Artur)
tel: (+372) 447 8888 (Port Artur)
tel: (+372) 447 8889 (Port Artur 2)
faks: (+372) 447 8880

Sigrid Absalon
administraator (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
e-post: sigrid@portartur.ee
tel: (+372) 447 8886 (Port Artur)
tel: (+372) 447 8888 (Port Artur)
tel: (+372) 447 8889 (Port Artur 2)
faks: (+372) 447 8880

Vivika Lepa
administraator
e-post: viivika@portartur.ee
tel: (+372) 447 8886 (Port Artur)
tel: (+372) 447 8888 (Port Artur)
tel: (+372) 447 8889 (Port Artur 2)
faks: (+372) 447 8880

Lemmi Muru
administraator (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
e-post: lemmi@portartur.ee
tel: (+372) 447 8886 (Port Artur)
tel: (+372) 447 8888 (Port Artur)
tel: (+372) 447 8889 (Port Artur 2)
faks: +372 447 8880



Maarja Lipp
turundusjuht
(lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
e-post: maarja@portartur.ee
tel: (+372) 447 8883
gsm: (+372) 5333 3404
faks: (+372) 447 8880

Rahel Ild
administraator
(lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
e-post: rahel@portartur.ee
tel: (+372) 447 8886 (Port Artur)
tel: (+372) 447 8888 (Port Artur)
tel: (+372) 447 8889 (Port Artur 2)
faks: (+372) 447 8880